Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2017
Whilst I enjoy the Santangelo series as a whole the later books are lazy when it comes to details being confused, rewritten to suit the authors needs. I feel that as a long established author readers should be able to expect more from Jackie Collins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
This is an excellent book and follows on well to other books in the Santangelo saga. I was not aware of the order in which the books were set and have read them completely out of order, but as the characters have flowed from one book to another, it has been easy to follow the thread.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Jackie's books get better every one l read,couldn't wait to pick up again just bought the next one. Never thought l would like her books now l can t get enough of them R Mitchell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
A really good read, Collins at her best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
A roller coaster ride full of love,sex,excitement and danger,with an edge of the seat narritivean ideal holiday read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Lucky's wonderful, Jackie's wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
Love Jackie's books she will be sadly missed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
You must read all the Santangelo's collection in order. Absolutely a brillant read that you won't put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
Great reading as usual from Jackie Collins.
Lucky Santangelo, brilliant series of books well worth catching up on the lives of the many characters involved in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
I gave this book a five star rating because of the story I enjoyed it and cannot wait to read the next book I love lucky and lennie I hope we find out what happens to Santo in the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here