Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 10 February 2010
Bought this book from recommendation from a friend. couldnt believe how much stuff is included in this manual, literally everything you need to know about this car is there, how to change bumpers, how to service, even all the mechanical jobs such as changing engine parts and the gearbox.

This is a must have if you own this car, or for any car you own, getting the right haynes manual for the car of course.

highly recommended for everyone with this car.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
Used item, but perfect condition! Ideal as a reference for my son who has just learnt to drive & got his first vauxhall. Prompt shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I Bought This Repair Manual To Help Me Fix A Mates Car He Had Recently Bought. The Manual Arrived In The Time They Said, And It Was In Excellent Condition For A Used Manual, I Bought This To Use And Throw Away When I Did Not Need It Anymore Because It Was A Used Item, But Because It Was In Such A Good Condition, I Kept It In case I Need It Again!
Really Happy With This!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
Been a Haynes user for years - invaluable to the DIYer. Just be sure you order the right version - there is nothing in the header text to say this only covers the petrol engine. If you study the front cover picture it is obvious but I did not notice until the book arrived. I had to return it at my cost and re-order the diesel version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This manual was extremely useful not only in servicing my car but also when doing some small repairs.
Well recommended for anyone who would like to try and do a little work themselves or to check details etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2010
Does exactly what it says on the tin. If you want to sort your old Corsa out, get this. Er, don't get it if you don't have an old Corsa. Hope that was helpful to you...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Covers everything, most older books available cheap. If you have an older car that's worth keeping on the road this saves a lot of guesswork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
It has everything required from the usual Haynes manual.
Lots of pictures and good descriptions for the maintenance of your car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
I bought this to accompany my son's first car. It has excellent information and tips and my son has used it on several occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
Good book, tells you exactly what to do, and what to take care of. Great introduction to servicing your car yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)