Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2017
Cheap and effective. Much better than the ones where the flies stick to the pad, though that means that you do have to sweep them up almost daily (in summer, in the country, in a conservatory). Lasts rather longer than the suggested three months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Looks pretty on the window, however does nothing to the flies. They seemed to walk across the surface without any issues and continued to annoy me!!
I decided to purchase the sunflower that the flies actually stick to, and that had a MUCH better result. I wouldn't buy or recommend this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
works a treat no more bugs and flies from the fields, the bugs don't last long once they have been on the flower. Very unobtrusive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Always use these because they are very effective and cant always find them in the shops. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
kills the flies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
There is a similar product that has a sticky layer to which the unfortunate insects become permanently attached. This item has an insecticide and is very effective in keeping the summer insect population under control. We stick them high on the inside of the windows, out of the way of cats and grandchildren and remove the deceased insects from the window sills on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Fed up of flies in house when patio doors open and really dislike the smell of fly spray so decided to try these. I stuck one in corner of patio window and cannot believe how effective it is. The flies are attracted to the sunflower sticker and quickly fall on to the floor where they can be hoovered up. I have already recommended this product to friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
An excellent product which is far more effective than the sticky version - loads of dead flies drop down onto the window ledge and are easily disposed of rather than have a "sticky graveyard" on the window
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
Does what it states keeps flies and wasps out. I use in bedroom and kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Ok don't seem as strong as shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)