Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2016
Cutest pair of vans ever - fits so well (size 6 child) and suitable for nursery! Quality not lost at all! My twin girls seem quite comfy in their new pair of Vans! Almost prefer them over Converse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Perfect toddler size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great fit. Perfect for a little BMX fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I normally take a 2.5 shoe but having read several reviewers comments, I bought a half size smaller and the size 2 shoes I ordered fit me perfectly. Thank you to everyone who advised to buy a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
great , probably needed next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Ordered a pair in c5 for my toddler after having to return the pair I had ordered directly from vans due to one of the shoes being filthy. Very prompt delivery, great shoes which fit as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Great item and great price but....i ordered a uk 8.5 for my son but received a 9! Thankfully it still fits but not what I ordered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Bought these for my little boy and they are a super fit. Fantastic shoes arrived so quickly, the colour is gorgeous. So stylish he looks so lovely in them Vans all the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)