Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 3.5 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.61 - £73.25


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2014
Arrived speedily, got a text on the Sunday saying they were to be delivered and with me an hour or so later. Very comfy, true to size (were a little too big but the smaller half size wasn't available).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
I bought these as an alternative after years of wearing Converses and i'm converted. They are so much more comfortable, seem much more hard wearing and i really like the style. I've asked for another pair for Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Well made old style tennis shoe, rubs a bit at the heel. Then I remembered that they always did rub at the heel when I last wore them in the seventies. Fine once they soften.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Great quality shoe at a great price. Colour looks just like the picture. Sole is a little bigger than it looks but it's not too chunky or heavy when you have them on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I wore these everyday for 4 months, the only downside is that the suede faded and went greenish but I could have prevented that by not wearing them so often and buying a protective spray.These shoes are absolutely amazing, the suede makes them look stylish and less sport, the fit is slim and supportive and the shoes are fantastically comfortable.
Absolutely most favorite vans out there and I've had and seen a lot of vans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good quality, looking nice, very comfortable, +++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Felt very narrow. Didn't like fur lining and too small to wear socks. Ended up giving them to my daughter who is a size smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Lovely quality shoes. Arrived really quickly and comfortable straight from the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
well made
good for running
soft
comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Lovely looking and well made shoe. Slightly narrow fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)