Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£20.83 - £55.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
I am very pleased with my new Vans! I desperately needed a new pair after my other pair, which last for a good two years, finally reached their end. I was very nervous about the shoes being genuine as the price was very low! They are genuine Vans, however, so it was an amazing value for money! Very, very happy with my purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
i ordered plain blk vans for my son the ones on the pic had no white stitching,but I received vans with white stitching so I took the time to print out a slip and take to post office,amazon said they would send the correct ones out ,but today iv received yet another pair of the same vans that were sent the first time,these are not what I ordered so yet again I have to print another returns slip and take time out of my day to go to the post office to return them,im not impressed .
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
They fit right, felt comfortable walking in them and above all no fussing about with lots of different shoes when I go on my holidays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Love these shoes! Got them for half the regular price and they look brilliant, 10/10.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Love them 😍😍. They are sooooo comfortable and pretty xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Love these shoes and they are great, perfect for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
The is a fantastic price and the shoes are of high quality. they we brought as a gift and the receiver is very happy! The fit true to size and seem genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
He's got a number of pairs of shoes and trainers, but lad only wears these and is very happy with them. They arrived super quickly too... next day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
looks great and cool, they last a long time and come with a spare set of black laces, perfect for muddy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great quality. Sturdy and comfortable shoes which arrives within 5 working days. Very pleases, will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)