Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 15 May 2015
Fit perfect and look fab! Better than expected! Tempted to buy another pair in a different colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
I was looking for simple, black trainers, and these are perfect. The shoes are very comfortable; I walk for up to two hours a day. I love these shoes so much I bought a second pair. They are cheaper on Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
Really pleased with theses Vans, my daughter wanted them for school after having cheaper copies I found these on Amazon & was really surprised at how cheap they were!!! my daughter tried them on & they fit perfect, she is now very happy with her new school shoes. The quality of them looks very good, they look well made, so hopefully they will last quite a while. I would definitely buy more of these , especially at that price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Bought a pair of these Vans trainers for my daughter, who just wanted a plain pair of canvas trainers with no large designer labels on them.

She finds these really comfortable and considering she has had them for quite some time now, they are still in excellent condition with no wear and tear visible.

Well worth the money paid and I would therefore not hesitate to buy another pair in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Very nice pair of shoes, I dont like the high edges of classic vans shoes, and these are much better looking ;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Got these for my daughter , was a little dubious however the are perfect and she is more than pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
lovely trainers, usual top quality vans.
recommend it, the sizes are the usual, so no trouble there. you have a lot of colour to choose from.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
fitted well,comfortable and look great, love the colour. all round good service also
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
Quality and delivery very good but they were much too big so had to be returned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
Really comfortable and a good fit. Looked good with jeggings over the summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)