Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
364
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 UK|Colour: True White|Change
Price:£25.94 - £50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
i,ve been wearing my vans for about 2 weeks now and they are really comfy.
i prefer the lpe vans because the sole is not so chunky
they look great with shorts and jeans
i got a 9.5uk size and it is perfect i have also got a pair in black but i prefer the white better for the summer look
ive been wearing for work and can easily do a full day in them without them hurting my feet
would recommend if on your feet all day
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable and look great with most of the things I wear. After a year of having them they're still going strong, I just put them in the washing machine every few months and they come out looking brand new.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great product. Accurate sizing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Love these very bright colour dont make feet look massive which is good for me! Surprisingly comfy in my opinion better than converse will be buying again in different colours :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Always love vans, comfiest shoes and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
great clear description was given and postage was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great value, comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Nunca chegou!! Fui enganado
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Great price, exceptional value for money, they are very durable and comfortable as well as fashionable. I would recommend these trainers and would buy similar products again at amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
These "skate" shoes are very cool, to look at they're actually really nice for something casual or lighter to wear in the summer, but, Vans being a skateboarding company, I expected them to, well, work for skating, and hold up to a little bit of wear and tear. I've had these shoes for under a month and they're ruined. I'm by no means a heavy skater but they are appalling. They've fallen to bits after what probably totals out to be 5 hours of skating. Absolute crap quality.
review image
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)