Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: 12 Child UK|Colour: Black(Iridescent Glitter Black)|Change
Price:£18.05 - £39.24
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2015
I ordered these as a Christmas present for my son. They arrived earlier than expected. The fit was spot on. The shoes far exceeded my expectations, and we're excellent quality and design. If you have a Fin & Ferb fan in your house, these are a must have. So impressed have ordered another pair as a present for my nephew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Really good value and better in real life than in the picture, my granddaughter wanted them for dancing and is delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Lovely sparkly,unusual Vans,my daughter loves them! She's a Clarks size 12,ordered a 12 and they are a bit big so put an insole in and they're better now although still a bit big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Wrong size and colour come back!!! Daughter wasn't to pleased!! What happened to, you get what you paid for?!!!!!!!!! Haven't sent back as waited long enough for these! Will have to wait until they fit until she can wear!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
My daughter purchased these for work and she is very happy with them .She says they are comfortable and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
all good thank you fit was perfected and a great surprise for my daughter who was expecting a worn pair from ebay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Excellent value for money bought them for my 6 year old daughter as a christmas present from santa. Would re
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
My daughter loved them fits lovely and cheapest value ny far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here