Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK Child|Colour: Chilli/Pepper|Change
Price:£25.00 - £35.79


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2015
These are gorgeous. They do come up really big - so even if they say suitable for 12-18 months check the actual euro sizing. I got 12-18 months but they are size 25 *around 8UK and they are still waaaaay too big for my 3 year old. But she’ll grow into them and they were a brilliant price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
So glad they didn't have laces as they tend to come to long and looks horrible not good for a toddler who could trip over them and hassle with having to tie them all the time makes life easer for my little boy :)
but these one are super and would buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Shoe's were a great colour and size was accurate. My two year old son loves the velcro straps making it easy to put shoes on and off himself. Product arrived earlier than expected so that was a bonus too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Fab pair of shoes. Looks and fitted as expected. The bright blue looks so good on my boy. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Second pair ive ordered from here would reccomend to other very comfy for my little boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Lovely smart vans. Great price and seems my son is comfortable in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought these for my daughter and she loved them, price was good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Delivery was next day. Shock but the size was to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
very large - do not correspond to european sizes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Love love love them & so does my son!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)