Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
15
Vans Unisex-Adult Era Trainers, Black/Snorkel Blue, 9.5 UK
Size: 9.5 UK|Colour: Black/Snorkel Blue|Change
Price:£17.56 - £66.19


on 7 September 2016
these are great with a great fit and highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
Bought for my son, they had to be surgically removed so I guess he liked them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
Bought a size 13 but was sent a US 13 which is a size smaller they told me I ordered a size 12 but it was a 13 and they are still selling the size US12 I sent back as a UK13 so beware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
These arrived quickly. My daughter loved them as a Xmas present. Sizing was definitely true to form. Usual Vans quality and what an excellent price with the extra discounts that were applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
I purchased these shoes as a Christmas present for my grandson, who lives abroad. He was thrilled with them and swears by them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
They came in good time and In good packaging and they fit perfectly, I have been wearing them for a while now a lot and they haven't worn out, Love 'em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
this shoe is so cute and comfy...love my vans but i don't get why the navy part is turning into white
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2015
Really happy and they arrived so quickly! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
very good blend of colour and good quality. hope to get a similar type of shoe with such colour. nice!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)