Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
13
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Quality of shoes were probably ok, just completely the wrong size! I searched for Adult shoes in size 7. When I put them in the basket they were adult size 7 (Euro 41), after completing the order I had a message to say I could share my purchase on FB/Twitter saying I had purchased Child's size 7 shoes! I immediately contacted the seller making it clear that I only wanted them if they were an ADULT size 7 to which I got a reply confirming they were a UK size 7 so I was very disappointed to receive such a tiny (if cute) pair! It was a waste of my time getting to the post office to return them and I also had a very disappointed daughter who was planning on wearing them to a party on the Saturday. I ordered them on the Monday evening and they arrived on the Thursday a day before predicted so speed of delivery was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 18 January 2013
The black pair in these were on offer for £13.99. An excellent price for Vans.

I ordered a pair for both my sons. The size 10.5 fits my younger son who is between a size 10 - 11 but they don't fit my older son. I ordered him the size 1 as he is normally size 1.5 to 2 but these were hanging off him.

I wouldn't know how to advise on sizing as it appears very odd. Maybe it is because my younger son has wider feet that his fit him. I suppose it's a case of trying a few different sizes.

Recommended but beware of sizing issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I ordered the vans for my girlfriends Christmas present, they looked fine but when she tried them on they were at least 2 sizes to big I ordered uk 3.. Not very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Came on time and look exactly like they did in the picture, my son loves them I got him the black ones for school, great price and quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
I was really looking forward to getting my new Vans!! I have a few pairs, but not all white ones, so when I saw these I got them straight away!
When they arrived I tried them on only to be disappointed that they were nearly 2 sizes too big when I specifically ordered Size 3 UK.
44 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The vans are great - but I ordered black because that's what the default colour is above and the picture alongside them shows them sparkly. That is not the black colour - the black is plain black which is not what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
Arrived after just 2 days.
Lovely bright pink hello kitty for my niece
Hope she likes them for her birthday. Can't comment on sizing just yet. Ordered a uk 2 so will update this review
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
Great buy! Cheapest on the whole internet, I got mine for £30, amazing!
And they are definetly authentic!!
Gorgeous shoes go with absoloutley anything, perfect!
I ordered a size 3, but they are like a size 4 (a bit big) but this is an advantage as you can put insoles in them, and then take them out later on, so leaves a lot of growing space and will last a long time!
Great seller, great shoe, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
these are great shoes but the sizes are very large compared to other shoes ,bought a size 3 for my daughter who is a size 3,but these are way to big had to re-order a size 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
My granddaughter's face was a picture of delight when she saw these. She hasn't taken them off!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here