Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 22 December 2017
Vans are always quality.A nice pair of trainers but took an age to lace them up as the holes were a bit on the small side.still great quality though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
I bought these for my 9yr old daughter in a size 1 and they fit her fine. Good quality feel and make of the shoe. They look good and feel like they will last. Also bought pair in tie dye pink for my 6yr old girl and they were to same standard and fit he well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
Bought as a birthday present for my friends daughter. She's a size 13, I got a 13.5... its a bit big but should be perfect by spring! The vans looks very nice! The red is bright and the good thing is that it's unisex so her little brother can wear them after if they're still in good condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
This is the second pair I have brought for my daughter for school. The first pair almost lasted the whole school yr, considering she wore them everyday I think that's pretty good. And at this price I didn't hesitate in purchasing again. I wild buy half a size down though, as my daughter is size 2.5 and I brought 2.5 but should have brought size 2.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2016
Cutest pair of vans ever - fits so well (size 6 child) and suitable for nursery! Quality not lost at all! My twin girls seem quite comfy in their new pair of Vans! Almost prefer them over Converse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
The build quality of these seem really good, as you would expect from Vans.
The size seems to be spot on, and our little one loves wearing his 'red shoes' and looks super cool in the process!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
well worth the money also nice colour but my son keeps saying there to big yet thats his original shoe size so i had to buy him insoles to make them a little smaller other then that nice vans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Great but I like the back to be a little higher over heel saves them slipping off on my toddlers foot. Guess they are better when around the age of 4 and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
I was happy with the shoes when they arrived, although, the picture on Amazon the red trainers looked darker. The shoes came a day early then expected delivery date. The only negative is that there w
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
my daughter just started to wear her trainers and the quality is very poor already they are wearing away from under her trainer where she walk's on .I would not buy them again .Trainers should last more than a day .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)