Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
346
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 Child UK|Colour: White|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2016
Cutest pair of vans ever - fits so well (size 6 child) and suitable for nursery! Quality not lost at all! My twin girls seem quite comfy in their new pair of Vans! Almost prefer them over Converse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Perfect toddler size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Ordered a pair in c5 for my toddler after having to return the pair I had ordered directly from vans due to one of the shoes being filthy. Very prompt delivery, great shoes which fit as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Great item and great price but....i ordered a uk 8.5 for my son but received a 9! Thankfully it still fits but not what I ordered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Fit as expected and would definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
I do love these I got a size 11.5 for my daughter who is a size 12 and even they was a lol big should have got a 11 but they are fab all I would say is go a size smaller :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
l bought size 1 as my granddaughter is that size but they are about 1 inch to large for her she was disappointed as she is only 6 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Arrived on time really impressed,really good buy only problem is that my nephew wont take them off,mum has a real problem at school time but thats a good thing.Well impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
I am so pleased with these trainers!!! They are perfect for my 2 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)