Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1.5 UK|Colour: Hello Kitty Black/Passion Flower|Change
Price:£12.34 - £210.82


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2012
Vans came in 2 days, got them for my little girl she is over the moon with them :) Would & will buy agen
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
The reason why I gave it 3 stars is because the wrong size was sent. Be careful when ordering as I was positive I ordered size 4 UK (37EU) however size 4 Toddlers turned up. They look good quality though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I bought these for my granddaughter and she was very pleased with them, she'd had them about 1 week and the welt started to come away from the shoe. So I wasn't very happy about it, it's not the sort of quality I expect from Vans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Amazing value for money - We have a very happy little girl on Christmas Day it was her first pair of Vans and they were 'Hello Kitty' I would highly recommend this seller and would return and purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This item was a major win as far as my grandchil was concerned, she loves them, she has never had them off her feet, apart from bed. I am getting ready to order the next size up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
great value for money
recommend to any vans lovers
a lot cheaper than in the shops
my son looks very smart in those and have had lots of compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very Nice indeed arrived in original vans box, my little five year old girl is gonna love them anything with glitter sparkle's she's a right little princess!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Perfect Girly Vans. Fast shipping. Cant say a bad word about these, would defo buy again. wish they came in bigger sizes as i would also buy myself a pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Great looking, quick delivery, great price, daughter loved them would recommend to buy these, will be buying more. Even got a baby pair brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
would recommned this to any1 with gilr children that like hello kitty - great way for them to wear there fav charactures without looking cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)