Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37
Vans Atwood Deluxe, Men's Skateboarding Shoes, Navy/Guatemala, 8.5 UK
Size: 8.5 UK|Colour: Navy/Guatemala|Change
Price:£26.39 - £56.15


on 2 August 2015
Super!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
When I first put these on my feet felt like bliss. The padded tongue is super nice, the pattern on the inside is pretty rad, and the overall outer aesthetics appeal to me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Fit well and very comfortable. They also have the added bonus of looking great too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
Very happy with purchase , this is the 2nd pair we have purchased for our son .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Fits great!

It's comfortable, not as good as Supra but that's expected.

The leather looks of a good quality and adds a great aesthetic. I also really like the embroidered interior of the shoe, whilst no one will really see it I like the added touch.

I've worn the shoes for a few weeks now and they're holding up fine so I expect them to last really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Perfect pair of vans comfortable , good looking and well made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Was very happy with this bargain purchase. Lovely pair of Vans that are thicker material than usual canvas variety and perhaps better for the cooler months. Grandson loved them. Fit as expected and comfortable as is usual for Vans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Having bought 2 pairs of Vans (gotta keep with the fashion) I much prefer these as they have more padding around the tongue and top of shoe, and hence are more comfortable. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
Son very pleased with these - he has at least one other pair of Vans and wears them with jeans and shorts. They could be worn with smarter non-denim skinny jeans or chino-type trousers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
at first the shoe was slightly tight for me but after a few weeks of use I broke it in and they are now very comfortable. the shoe feels durable and sturdy and the design is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)