Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2014
Perhaps OK for a child, but filling separates far too easily and you end up with your head on the deck!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
After buying a new sleeping bag, I thought I'd abandon the traditional compression bag stuffed with clothes and use a pillow. It's a bit on the thin side and the stitching was coming undone on my one when I got it. It fits nicely into the hood of the sleeping bag though and it easily rolls up into the small bag provided to be about the size of a waterproof mac, so it takes up hardly any space. I think it's not thick enough to be good value for money, but it does the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
this is a good product, only i would have prefered it if there had been more padding as it gets a little flat when you put hour head on it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
I wish I had got this for myself and not my otherhalf as it's bigger and better than the one I've got. Just going to have to swap them while he's not looking
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Very comfortable, and not too small. One side is fuzzy, and the other smooth. I didn't think I would, but I use the fuzzy side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
nice and soft
stays in the sleeping bag hood unlike square ones
comes in a handy pack away case, great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
When folded the cushion is compact but not really small. It is surprisingly comfy when unfolded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought this as gift but it has been used on every camping trip since - no more escaping pillows on the night as it stays nestled in the hood of the sleeping bag. Apparently - even though I have not tried it myself - should recommend to others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)