Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
371
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This is a great little app that allows different file types from audio to video to work. It's quite cut down from the full version but does a good job.
More controls would be helpful but I suppose this may come as this is a beta version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This might be beta, but for playback of mp4 files it's perfect. Much better than the player preloaded on the Kindle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
i know it only the beta version but everytime i go into the app it loads the video and after a few seconds it takes me back to my homepage. Please fix!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
so far it works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Will get 5 stars when out of beta and no beta risk reminders pop up - totally stable and the best media player - forget the one built in to Kindle Fire
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Played every format I have thrown at it so far including mkv. Excellent overall can't think of a negative so far.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
If you use VLC on PC you know this is the best media player out there and the mobile version is no different!

Plays all my media for me, both audio and video and I have not yet found a format it will not play. What more do you want in a media player?
0Comment| 115 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I love VLC on almost any media device I can put it on...for some reason though videos using this "beta" are jerky and unwatchable? They are a mix of mkv and avi files....any ideas anyone?

Fix that and it's a 5* app easily!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
It's free and it's the most efficient app for watching movies playing all types of files. a must have application.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)