Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
Had an issue when it first arrived as it kept freezing but Vibox took it back and replaced the faulty motherboard, 4 stars because I had to pay to have it delivered to them which is included in warranty if you buy on amazon but the machine itself is a beast, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Best value! Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
A really good PC, I love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
ordered last week sunday arrived on wednesday all in all good timing, Vibox work very very well no issues with installation, i would recommand to anyone who wants to buy it, great product fantasic price..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
amazing 11/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This machine is the biggest load of rubbish I have ever owned, and I have owned PC`s since they first came out. I would go so far as to say I have had more problems with this machine than all of my other machines put together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
No good for UK residents foreign plug and keyboard
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
N.B I bought this computer a while back, and since then it has been updated. Although most of the internal equipment is the same, there are a few aspects that have been improved. For example the case and processor overclocking.

So as the title says, this computer is great.
I was a little hesitant to buying it as it had no reviews, but the gamble paid off.

So a few things the description doesn't mention:
It has a HDMI, DVI and VGA out
It has a sort of force reboot button that just stops your computer and restarts it (for crashes and stuff). This button is the triangle thing next to the power button.
8x USB ports
Realtech HD Audio
The activation key is on the top right side if you are facing the front of the computer
SD/MMC/MS slot
It is a 4.2 GHz processor that is boosted, when you need it, to 4.3 GHz (I don't know why it isn't just always 4.3GHz)

Take note of that activation key as I spent hours searching for it everywhere else, but that right side.
The manual, plug e.c.t come in the motherboard box, with the instruction manuals for each part and the computer itself comes in the box for the case. However, this is because the computer has been custom made. Don't worry, it has been made before you order it.

There is also a sheet on the back of the manual with a checklist on. this contains all the checks that were carried out on the computer before you got it. These checks show that the computer has been made by people who care about it.

Now for the computer itself. It is incredibly fast and quite quiet. It has no software pre-installed on it and it does come with two games. One of them wouldn't give me the activation code online, however the other was activated directly onto steam.

If you have any queries please reply to this and I will try to help, but remember I do have the slightly older version of this computer.
4949 Comments| 126 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
On the face of it, it looks like Vibox give you a hell of a computer and a hell of a deal compared to other computer sellers offering similar spec. But be warned. Vibox use cheap parts to get their prices down - and this often leads to a malfunctioning computer or at least a computer that does not live up to its specification. Their customer service is excellent but that's where it ends. And you could end up sending your Vibox computer back to them for repair several times at your cost without getting the problem solved as Vibox can only replace any faulty parts with other cheap parts which will, in the end, malfunction again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)