Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 14|Colour: Green - Green (Kombu Green)|Change
Price:£6.44 - £9.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
I had been looking for a square-neck tank top to replace my old ones so I decided to give this one a try. I'm glad I did!

Despite the listings on Amazon, the shirt comes in standard XS/S/M/L, not numerical sizes. I usually wear a size 10-12 and the medium fits great. Beware: if you order size 10 you will get a size S.

The fabric is a good weight with a bit of stretch; the cut and length is flattering. The colours are vibrant and I'm fairly certain they won't discolour over time. I purchased three (black, white, blue corsair) and will buy more as more colours become available - I have binned my old tops in favour of these!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Lovely top thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Lovely vest. Little long for me as I'm 5 ft 2. Love the spandex in it. Makes a better fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Really nice , will be ordering again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Nice top, I bought a black one,very comfortable and perfect lenght for me. I will buy and white one. Love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very happy with this top, fits like a glove! Material is soft and not too thick, Perfect. :-) Will definitely order more from this supplier. Very impressed with the quality and the Sunday delivery..................... thank you Amazon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
I bought this top in large to use as a maternity top for work. It has fit really well throughout my pregnancy, and is still nice and long. Even with my ever expanding waistline!
The only think I do not like about this top is that the label is really itchy. I tried to cut it out but it is stitched into the seam at the side of the top. It hasn't been too much of an issue as I have also been wearing maternity trousers, so the label has not been rubbing on my skin. But without this extra layer, the itching would have driven me insane! If the label was not itchy, or if it was easily removable, I would have given this top a higher rating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Just received this top material very thin and I have worn it once and noticed a hole at the back of the top which I know I haven't caught it anywhere . I do not recommend this top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Absolutely lovely. Perfect length, good quality fabric, washes well. What more could I want? Have ordered another already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Love this product. I've got plenty of them as you can't beat a plain black strap top. Lovely and long and fitted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)