Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
Purchased as a Christmas present for my girlfriend; she loves it. Soft like cashmere is a little difficult to comprehend as I have never had the opportunity to feel said material, however, the scarf is possible the softest thing I have ever come across making it extremely comfortable to wear with no itching and it still maintains warmth. The colour is a little more yellow than pink contrary to what the picture may suggest, however, it is indeed off white and pleasing so no complaints there. Would recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Couldn't find this colour anywhere near me so went to Amazon and I am so pleased. It's excellent quality and just the right shade that I was looking for, definitely couldn't have got better anywhere else for the price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
These are fabulously soft scarves. I've already bought 4. The colours are great too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
The scarf is lovely, just as described in a beautiful orange, I haven't worn it yet but it seems lovely and soft.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Lovely colour
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This product is absolutely fantastic I would recommend it to many people .
when I deem it necessary I really buy another one.
thank you for your innovation expertise professionalism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Really pleasantly surprised at how soft it feels! I was looking for a classic burgundy scarf for ages and this is just perfect! I'm tempted to get a black one now! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Not worth the money at all... If you want a small scarf then this one is for you... It is very soft though but that;s about it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I was ver pleased with is quality

I was very pleased with the service I received and with the quality of the scarf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Lovely mustard colour and very soft. Bought it for my elderly father who is very fussy and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)