Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
I ordered this item for a fancy dress party and it was ordered in what should have been plenty of time. However this was not the case, so if you are going to purchase this product I suggest you do so weeks and weeks and weeks in advance.

With regard to the dress its self, it is ok i guess and quite similar to the picture (I chose the black/purple one) but it is also very thin and if you are going for that 'american cheerleader' look this is not for you.

The pom poms are also quite disappointing as they are so so small, so maybe you would need to buy a separate pair and put them together.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is a great fancy dress outfit for a teenager (and probably for other age groups too). It looks just like the photo, and although not fantastic quality, it is as good as you would expect for the price. It arrived before the delivery date which was a relief because it had been ordered at short notice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Fitted absolutely perfect was so pleased came promptly and had stretchy material the length was perfect it wasn't too short that its a bit you know but not too long that it covers the socks! was perfect ! and not to expensize as well perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter for a fancy dress party, absolutely perfect fit and really good quality...she thought she looked great!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Exactly as needed, skirt is substantial - fairly surprised for the price as expected something flimsy. Top is a little on the short side, but think it's the style, just going to wear a white vest top underneath to hide my stomach! I am a 12-14 and ordered large - fits fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Pom poms did come apart a bit but the actual dress is good quality, I loved the purple colour. It is a little short but I think that is intended, as part of the design.
I wore the outfit on a night out, so wore shorts underneath for comfort but did overall like the look, quality and fit of the dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
For the price good value for money, although they come with the smallest pair of knickers, but really good well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Good for a one-time use fancy dress! Comes out quite short so I would recommend wearing shorts beneath it and also came quite creased from the delivery. Also, beware the pom-poms molt! But good for what I needed it for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Bought for a fancy dress party and wasn't overly pleased, tight was fit and quality not the best, however ok for a one time use...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
My daughters had a great night out as zombie cheerleaders if they are happy then so am I .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)