Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
I do not have much knowledge in the screen protector department so I can't really compare this product to anything else, but to me these look fine. There are bubbles, which can't be seen when the phone screen is alight, but they are really visible otherwise. There are two long ones along part of one edge on both front and back, which is annoying. I DO RECOMMEND putting the FRONT screen protector on SECOND because after putting the back protector on, you will be more practiced meaning less bubbles on the front, which is the side you see the most. Still if you totally screw up, there are five more to try with! :P I would recommend this product because for a cheap price there are a lot included and they do not peel easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
I've had previous iphone protectors that weren't so good - but these ones seem just fine to me!
I'm not the best at applying these things, but by my second attempt, my iphone is now protected nicely.
And I have 4 more to keep me going should they need replacing.
Exceptional value for money and does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2010
These screen protectors are the best i have used. They come between two peelable outer layers, so you peel one layer off, stick it down, then peel the top layer off. The only trouble i did have was that the tabs you use to pull the top layer off with actually pulled the whole protector up instead of just the top layer, so in the end i just ended up using my fingernail to peel it off.

Once the application is completed, however, the feel of the protector is as smooth as the iphone sceen, so it really doesnt feel any different. It is much easier to get smudges on it than the iphne screen, but then again they are easy to wipe off anyway.

A 5-star product from an excellent seller.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
The screen covers arrived straight away.Ordered them late one evening on Monday, on the mat Wednesday morning.

Easy to put on, got two antistatic cloths. You don't need to use any scrapers, I got no bubbles at all because of the actual cover is between two bits of stiffer plastic. You peel one layer of and put it on the iPhone then peel of the outer plastic later.
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
Bought these after looking at screen protectors in shops such as carphone warehouse, comet etc.
The shops were charging a lot more for less product.
They arrived very quickly and ordered 6 front and six rear - excellent value for money.
apllied first time very easily and fit is superb with pre cut holes for ear piece , camera etc.
Does not take away from the phones good looks - can't even tell it's fitted.

great product and great price

thanks
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2010
I have used this seller a number of times and the products and service the company offers is second to none. HONUST AND VALUE is not just a name it is obviously something the seller aspires to!
I have tried a few screen protectors but nothing met the standard and quality I was looking for. Anyone looking for a quality screen protector look no further.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
Absolutely brilliant product and service. Great value for money for what you get. A pack of 6 screen protectors, that's 6 front covers and 6 back! Unbelievable! It's perfect for replacing your screen protectors once one has been worn and torn...or...if you're like me you take advantage of them for being a perfectionist and having multiple attempts at applying the protectors without getting any air bubbles or little hairs in them!

Would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)