Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
38
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2011
I bought these headphones for my 2 year old son for our first holiday abroad. Excellent product, great price & did the job & kept the little man quiet for the full flight. I would definetly recommend this product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
These are great little headphones for children, I bought two pairs(Green and Red). We used them for our car DVD players on a long journey and they were perfect for the job! They have their own volume controls so the children didn't have to reach to the player, plus they were a good fit on my 3 year old, comfortable and didn't slip off. Also, being bright colours they were easy to find in the dark! Great quality for the price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
We needed a pair of headphones for our 22 month old son for using our family iPad for a 3 hour plane journey.

These did the trick and after a slight bit of trepidation, he enjoyed wearing these and was soon bopping away listening to his favourite music and programmes.

Have only been used a couple of times so can't comment on longevity, but I don't expect the best quality given the price I paid (around £8).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
These are really great. They were a little big for my daughter but she is on the little side ;-) she used them with my phone to listen to songs etc. I let her play with them before using them on a long haul flight. this was great as she wasn't worried about them when they were needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
Went for a cheap pair of headphones as just for car journeys for my 6 year old. Headphones were quite comfortable but within an hour there was no sound from one ear piece and by the journey home no sound from either. Shame looked good - daughter liked them, but broken within days. I guess at this price you take a chance. Maybe I just got unlucky.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I bought these for my three younger sons to use while watching my iPod. On first sight they looked ideal as they are slight in size and weight compared to my other more expensive headphones. Today my two year old was wearing them supervised as always, but imagine my dismay when I noticed he had very easily managed to pull off and subsequently put in his mouth, two very small pieces of plastic. These encased the volume control on the wire. They simply peg together and are not 'moulded' fixed at all. This also left wires and some kind of chip exposed. Be warned of the quality of this product. Being returned to Amazon for a refund.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Got them for our eight year old son and same ones in pink for daughter for Christmas. Headphones were well received and have been used constantly since. They look good and are still working fine which speaks for the quality given their age as well. Overall: good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Perfect for little heads - only one wire from the headphones, no more tangles, and sound controls that the kids could easily turn up or down - a complete success!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
My son is 3yrs old and we bought these for the plane to Florida. They have been an excellent purchase for less than £20. They fit his head well, don't slip and the volume control was great. All in all a great purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
These fit my young son perfectly. They have good sound quality, a volume control and a reasonably long cable. Perfect for his keyboard and LeapPad Explorer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here