Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: pink dark sunglasses|Change
Price:£2.99+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2012
So I've got a tiny obsession with Darren Criss but couldn't afford a proper pair of his pink sunglasses. These though are fantastic! Definitely worth it, and cheap! They are nice and bright and they fit great! :-)
I love them!
33 Comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2012
Very quick delivery, came only 2 working days after I ordered them, they're a good quality of product that look great on. They seem to be slightly brighter pink that they look in the photo, but this isn't a problem; they look fantastic.

Also, if anyone is thinking of buying these for this reason; yes, they are look almost identical to Darren Criss' sunglasses.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
these sunglasses are much better in real life than they are in the picture!!! they are of great quality and colour. i highly recommend these sunglasses
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Although in the picture these sunglasses look like a nice hot pink shade, what I recieved are in fact a ghastly shade of pale pink.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
The glasses themselves are very lovely, but i was sent red ones, instead of the obviously asked for pink ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
The lenses are all blurred and I cannot use them. They arrived promptly is all I can say about them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
These were delivered quite quickly however they are very flimsy, and cheap looking. The lenses do not provide any shade on bright days, they are not suitable for anyone sensitive to sunlight. They are a little small so they look a little odd on the face. Good for fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I bought these last summer and they have been absolutely brilliant! So many of my friends have commented on how great they look and some have gone out to buy their own. I think other people have worn my sunglasses more than I have!

Very pink, great at what they are supposed to do (be sunglasses) and they are quite cheap to replace if you need to (I haven't needed to- they are very durable).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Brought these glasses because i have a tiny obsession with darren criss but they are a darker pink then i expected because i wanted neon pink(like darrens) but well worth the money. The quality of the glasses are excellent and i would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Pink is not really my colour but bought to wear on a pink themed fun run and they do as described. Quality not bad for the price and so would recommend them especially if you like pink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)