Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Bride To Be L Plates
Package Quantity: 1|Style: L Plate-100g|Change
Price:£0.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 27 May 2015
Comes with a pink string which is long enough to be able to tie on a normal sized person...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
Perfect for the occasion. Fast delievery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Great quality, bride to be wore these all night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Bit of card with some string on it, does the job I guess, but I went to my local pound shop and found a much better one, brighter with fur around it and it was badge style.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Very disappointed with this gave it one star because it arrived on time other than that I would have given it nil star, it is terrible there are two sheets of card not even stuck together went to local ponud shop and bought one with the pink fur on and glitter so don't waste your money dont buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
You know what, as much as it's very cheap looking it does the job perfectly for the bride to be on her hen night - it's like a full size L plate and is eye catching. Easily attaches with a silk braid. Delivered very quickly - excellent customer service. Nice and cheap and does the job! 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
Very disappointed when i opened the parcel today Only giving one star for delivery. Its just a cheap cardboard that was all bent into the envelope with a bit of ribbon through some punch holes, and the print was all smudged. My 6 year grandaughter could of made it better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
I thought the plates would have been attached with somehting more sturdy than thin ribbon. And the plates themselves were made of thin card - didnt last long when walking between bars. But then it was very cheap, so what more can you expect I guess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
The price definitely reflects the quality, it's perfect for a one off novelty (which is all it is required for) but the cardboard is flimsy. May not survive until the end of the night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
Excellent quick delivery. Pink L has nice silver outline. There are two in the pack that can be stuck together ( back cheap card) or worn separately. Nice long pale pink ribbon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)