Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
It lasted less than a minute, as this number has a weakness fault where the circle of the six joins the straight side. It was too quick to break and disappointed a lot of children at my grandson's party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I order this pinata 3 weeks before my son's birthday and never arrived. I was so dosappointed as I waited until the last minute and at the and I never received it and no explanation about it. What a mistake I've done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Great pinata for our son's birthday. Worked a treat - we filled with bags of sweets in lieu of party bags for the end of the party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Really pleased with this item, seller responded very quickly to my question and it arrived in perfect time. Really happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Perfect for a six year old! But still difficult for little ones to bash - even with piñata stuck !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Kids loved it, and took a while to break but it kept them occupied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
My grandchild loved this at their birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Was great fun but really hard to brake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Robust, good size. Lots of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)