Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
60
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2017
This pinata is very pretty, and fits a good amount of sweets and stuff. It is a bit hard to break, though, with my fiancee whacking away at it for a good ten minutes before it broke. She eventually used her bare hands (because sweets) but I don't know how kids would get on. I suspect that using a more "solid" stick and hanging the pinata up higher would be better, because the "sweet" spot is the underbelly of the pony. The main body is very strongly reinforced with strips of cardboard taped together, so hitting it from above or straight on won't work.

Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 April 2016
I bought this along with some friends for a friend's birthday as a joke. it was great fun and the piñata stood up to a fair beating before it broke! its only downside is that the filling hole is quite small (about 3cm by 3cm), this makes filling it a bit difficult unless you do a bit of surgery and make it bigger. overall a brilliant present and a great laugh. would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
This unicorn was so cute it seemed a shame to bash it up! However, bash it up they did, and had a very satisfying half hour of taking turns to do so before it spilled its contents. Plenty of room to fill it with toys and treats if you prefer those to sweets too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
This unicorn piñata took 20 kids and 2 adults beating the living daylights out it before spewed it's sugary, E numbered goodness all over my lounge floor. Kids loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great time had by all whacking this pinata & it was surprisingly robust considering enthusiasm used for hitting it. All children had a number of goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great product and looked really nice but a bit thick so difficult to break- need a proper good stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Bought for my daughters garden party. She absolutely loved it and her friends had a fab time destroying it for the sweets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Indestructable for 4 year olds, in terms of hits for yor money, priceless! Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Hilarious unicorn piñata and was perfect for my boyfriend's Deadpool Party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Bought for a party. Was fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse