Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £6.00 (75%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Undone by [Clarke, Cat]

Undone Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 55 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99
Hardcover
£0.01

Length: 352 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

An emotional page-turner (Teen Now magazine)

Perfect and heart breaking at the same time ... A brilliant read (Overflowing Library)

Most definitely Cat Clarke's best novel yet (Serendipity Reviews)

An utterly gripping tale and rips into those dark places inside us all where revenge blooms and I defy you not to gasp and be jolted out of your seat as you read it (Sister Spooky)

Undone is what contemporary YA should be: gritty, thought-provoking and emotionally involving. Brilliant. (So Many Books, So Little Time)

We laughed and we cried, but MAN were we not expecting the explosive conclusion (Sugarscape)

A powerful novel, but Clarke uses enough humour to make sure that it's never relentlessly bleak (Bookbag)

A searing story of love, revenge and betrayal (U magazine)

Simply put, Undone is astounding ... It's just brilliant (Writing from the Tub)

Incredible - pure and simple (Writing from the Tub on Cat Clarke)

Book Description

Jem's best friend is gone. Now she wants revenge... A thrilling story of love and death for fans of for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3893 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Children's Books (20 Dec. 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009P1WDYG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 55 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #54,145 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


55 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-5 of 55 reviews

30 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 December 2012
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 October 2013
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
28 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?