Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2015
Size wise the UA range of hoodies comes out larger for us europeans; the Transit is still a good lightweight hoodie but my preference would be for the Storm Rival, which maintains the same lightness with a better feel for quality and slightly better styling. Colour is bright and still a great hoodie for workouts, wind breaking and insulation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Really good quality and unlike some of the other reveiws I did not have a problem with fluff comeing off the inside if you are a large I would suggest getting an xl but great looking an a decent price I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
I really like this hooded top. It fits perfectly to the sizing that Under Armour give... it's well made, looks good, is comfortable... all in all - great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Great quality hoodie ideal for the gym or walking shower proof so impressed I got another one and amazing price at a £10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Order aside smaller than you want, I'm a medium and wish I'd ordered a small. Appears to be stretched as Im Wearing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great hoodie! Very warm, rain rolls off, and great fit...although I would advise size smaller than you usually are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
My son's girlfriend put me on to this - it's practical, looks good and warm too. Btw, I'm female!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Excellent product, nice fit and comfortable to wear. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
A1 ++++will buy again many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Great to at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)