Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
205
4.6 out of 5 stars
Under Armour New EU Tech Men's T-Shirt - White/Black, L
Size: Large|Colour: White/Black|Change
Price:£15.55+ Free shipping


on 5 November 2015
Washes great, super comfy and doesn't smell post workout like some synthetics. Looks great and loads of stretch. Great sports tshirt and definitely a premium product. Mines looking new after loads of abuse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great T-shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Great Buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Too short in the body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Very comfortable fabric and. Not fitted but not baggy either. I'm 6'2" with 44" chest and the large is a perfect fit. At £11 I see it as good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Great value and fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Very light and custom fit to feel your your body but no too fit on abs to keep me feel good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A fine product that fits well, wicks away moisture and stops you over heating! The colour is good too. Would recommend to anyone who takes fitness slightly seriously!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I've recently started going to the gym on a regular basis and I'd been finding my regular cotton t-shirts too heavy and sticky once I built up a bit of a sweat.

I've owned a few pieces of under armour kit in the past and it's always felt and looked great so I decided to give these t-shirts a go and I love them. They feel pretty light, they wick the sweat away from you so even when you've soaked the t-shirt through it doesn't stick to you. There's no rubbing and the shirts breathe really well so you don't even notice you're wearing it.

As other reviewers have said buy a size down from what you normally wear, I like my t-shirts loose so I'm normally buying large, medium for these shirts fits me well.

Since buying my original I've bought an additional four so I now have five of these and I've now turned my boss onto them so he's bought a few. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
First things, it feels like good quality: thin, light, shapeless like water - in a good way (it hangs off muscles attractively). Lovely sleek black colour with minimalist logo. Feels like I got my £10 worth on quality alone, which is always a good thing.

With that out of the way, on to the real issue: Since I've gained weight (from a very slim build) I find myself sweating a lot more, leading to my cotton vests regularly getting soaked with the stuff after heavy gym/football sessions. Saw the description for this and thought why not.

Bought the UA shirt, ditched the vests, wore it alone and the difference is amazing - you simply don't notice the sweat. No longer have any issue with soaking vests weighing down or sticking to the skin. Immediately after exercise sessions you literally feel dry and fresh after walking outside and no longer in dire need of a shower.

Would recommend, quality product that delivers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)