Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 May 2017
Decent quality and much cheaper than on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2013
They are very fine bits of fabric; popular with log haired footballers! Not for me as I'm bald (that would look ridiculous) but my son loves them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
when i bought these i was a bit apprehensive about the price...thinking why would head bands costs so much. but after wearing them i understood - their quality is unmatched by any headband i have ever seen before.
they are lovely and thin and therefore very flattering. but more importantly -
THEY STAY IN PLACE ALL DAY! i wear the to the gym and they never so much as move and inch. this is thanks to c=some special material on the underside. so quality! so good! go for t, pay more, they are worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
Keeps my hair out of my face, nice fit, very smart. Been looking for ages, and these do the trick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
They are quite tight to wear and even thought tight, slip around. Have to position them very well. I wear them for running. Not may fave headband but the thicker ones I have for running are no good now the weather is getting better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
Works out at around £1 per headband, good quality and with subtle logo on the outside, as well as small sticky rubber logo's to stop the headband moving around on the head during sport. Exactly what i wanted for use in sport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
these headbands are ok and work fine in my spin class to hold my hair back, although when I used one when out running I hadn't gone very far before I could feel it slipping back so ended up removing it to complete my run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
Fell off straight away just walking Down the stairs no chance of holding out for any type of exercise!
Shame as they are really nice and would have been perfect if they had stayed on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2016
Rubbish. If you have a fringe then just get a curbby grip cos you'll spend more time retrieving these after they've pinged off ur head than actually working out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2014
These are great and the don't slip half as much as others. No ones had one ping in their eye after a particularly energetic set of jumping jacks yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)