Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
573
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2017
I am normally a size medium although went for a small after reading some reviews. Perfect fit (5 10" and 30-32 waist) Great quality product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Hello everyone,
This what happened to my new short after 2 hour sitting in computer chair. Very low quality and cheap material of elastic back.
Not happy at all. Just wasted money for something that holds less then a week.
Not recommended to buy this short.
UPDATE
I think it was the damage caused by me, my second short in very good condition.
I'm recommended to buy this short for sport activities and not for sitting 5-6 hours near computer.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Perhaps optimistically, I bought these shorts in Medium, after previously buying a large. I have a 34"-35" waist and these are definitely tight. But these are great shorts, just get the right size and don't be too optimistic! The size Large on the other hand fit perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
At this price you can't go wrong - arrived as planned and perfect fit - I am 36 waist and got large size - bang on fit and comfy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
I owned a pair of Under Armour shorts previously and they lasted me 3 years of regular use. Unfortunately, after wearing these twice, the stitching is coming apart on the right hand corner of the waste band. This is a shame, as my previous pair were so dependable. I hope they correct for this mistake to not purturb other buyers on what is, normally, a good product.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Have the same but it other colours. Fit well and are good quality, but being white they are slightly more see through than I'd hoped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Excellent shorts. Well made and comfortable, perfect for running. So good I now have three pairs and use them most days. Very happy.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Quality has gone down, I bought a pair last year and that's in better condition than these- the elastic back is fraying already. They've clearly tried to cut corners and make more profit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Everything under armour is well made and reasonably priced and so are these shorts, very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Very easy to wear, soft comfortable and lightweight, easy to wash and care for. I've had them for a few months and they are still soft and comfortable. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)