Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
The only running hat you'll ever need.
The sweat wicks away off the peak lol.. no more sweat in your eyes. The mesh allows your head to breathe and the peak keeps the sun and the rain off your glasses looked for a cap like this for ages, Designed for runners no question of that get one you wont be disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Purchased to keep the rain off my glasses while running - which it does successfully. Lightweight, comfortable, compact when folded, good ventilation from mesh side panels and an adjustable strap at the rear. Meets all my requirements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
The quality is great, really nice fit and I can't imagine getting hot in the cap due to the whole head area being mesh! The "solid" bit is more for decor (and I guess keeping the rain out a bit!) and loosely covers the mesh area. Unfortunately the weather has been very neutral so not needed it for sun or rain, but looking forward to using it for the 1st time today (not a good forecast!).

If I had to find one "complaint" it would be the adjustment strap at the back could do with being longer so it tucks away when set at a large setting, but no big deal as you can't see the back of your head anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Fast delivery. Lightweight head protection that dosn't make your head sweat. Very impressed, so happy with it this is the second one purchased - for another family member.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Comfortable fit and really does wick sweat away from your eyes....so much better than standard cotton baseball caps when jogging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Light-weight, good fit, wicks away sweat, the breathable vents help with cooling and looks good.

I'm back to buy another one of these caps but they're no longer available. Under Armour or Amazon: we need more of these caps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Excellent running cap!,and washable 😊 I bought it for myself as I have a big head 😐 although it states irs a mans cap, looks and fits fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
this hat is very comfortable, fits well all although my husband has a big head,very airy light and easy to wear, looking to buy a second one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Use this hat ALL the time . Gets a wash in shower after every run and is dry for the next day. Will probably try and get same next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I used to have similar one from the Columbia company,but this one is also very reliable and well made.Satisfied in overall...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)