Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
98
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
These are a godsend. I have quite thick legs which rub together when running (and, unfortunately, when walking long distances). I've replaced all my pants with these. Absolutely got rid of all chafing and are very comfortable to wear. Also dry very quickly after washing which is always a bonus. Great for playing sports in as compression pants too, helping to keep everything in place.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
The contoured pouch makes all the difference to a pair of boxer jocks. The jocks are very comfortable to wear, and your penis stays in place all the time in the pouch. Other boxer shorts I've worn in the past have not had a contoured pouch, and quite often they've been uncomfortable to wear after a few hours. This is because my penis can end up lying horizontal, or go down the inside leg. Occasionally it can pop through the fly opening. One of my initial concerns was these pants do have a fly opening, but there is sufficient overlap, so popping out is not a problem. A very comfortable pair of pants of which I have bought 5 so far
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
So I've waited a while to review this product as I wanted to give it a wear a few times and put it through a few washes to make sure that they stood up to the test as I planned on ordering more pairs of these for every day use if these ones were up to my standards. I can safely say that I will definitely be buying more of these soon after writing this review!

These boxer jocks are simply a delight to wear. They have a nice tight fit that feels like you've gained a new silky smooth layer of skin when wearing them, which after a couple of minutes just feels like you're going commando (lol). Despite their tight fit though, it's not tight around your meat & veg so don't worry about that if that's what you were thinking!

Quite honestly I can't think of any cons... I guess the leg length might be a little too long for your liking but if that's the case they do these in various lengths that are made with exactly the same material/design; so choose whichever one suits you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I bought these to help with my legs rubbing when walking long distances. They work perfectly. They fit really well around the legs and don't ride up. Obviously you need the right size but they're excellent and I will be buying another couple pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Good length and keeps all the important bit in place. Theres no "ride up" as you get with some makes, especially from cotton ones etc.
The seems errrmmmm seem sturdy enough, have already ordered more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
this is a great product and a must if you suffer from inner thigh chaffing,quite pricey. but if you
buy one pair a month takes the bite out of it.......quick devery in good packageing...but make sure you
get the 9 inch not the 6 inch,,,,,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
DISPATCHED SAME DAY, DELIVERY NEXT DAY. PERFECT FIT. WOULD 200% RECOMMEND. BOUGHT FOR FUTURE TRAVELS PERFECT PAIR OF UNDER ARMOUR. VERY FLEXIBLE AND DURABLE. RETAINS HEAT BUT KEEPS YOU COOL AND DRY. VERY VERY PRACTICAL FOR THOSE LOOKING FOR THAT EDGE ON WHATEVER PERFORMANCE YOU ARE LOOKING TO DO. THANK YOU.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
REALLY disappointed with this product. Wore them on a 10 mile fell walk and felt the sweat collecting in the fabric without any of the 'wicking' ability it claims to have, especially (sorry to be crude) between the 'cheeks. Gave them a second chance on the Yorkshire 3 peak challenge and came home with the worst case of chaffing/nappy rash I've ever had! Sweat isn't taken away from contact with the skin, instead it is retained and causes chaffing and soreness in most of the common areas. Definitely won't be wearing these again; my normal briefs gave me less grief and they only cost a few quid!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Bought for my grandson, nicely made, quality materials and a very good price, these under armour garments are expensive to buy, especially when you need to get more for the rugby team.Would definitely recommend, 5stars.ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Received it on time and as described, the product is well made and very comfy A good one to treat yourself with or to make into a present for someone you care about. Nice one, recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)