Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Good value and a nice snug fit. Bought for wearing to the golf and they are ideal for the task. They keep your feet warm and well supported. They wash well and tumble dry without shrinkage. Good value product and I will buy more in the near future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I've been using these for running over the winter. I'm a UK size 8 and they fit me perfectly. I particularly like the padding in the sole, helps me survive running long distances on hard surfaces. Nice quality feel to them, still 100% intact, despite heavy usage. Very happy with them :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My son loves these socks, I had to buy 6 pairs for him and wish I had bought more. Really good quality and wash very well. Worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I've only had these a very short time so no idea how hard-wearing they are, which is the main point.

They do seem very "slippy" so be careful walking on slippery floors in these socks with no shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Very pleased with this purchase for my husband. Excellent quality socks for the price paid. Nice design and look good. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Am size 9, so was slightly worried about the size but they fit perfectly.

Are super comfy and way better than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Love these socks. Get a little hot but the comfort you are provided with is unreal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Toastie feet, but a bit too much material and stitching around the toes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Fabulous socks , great value , very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Lovely socks , good quality and fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)