Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
Under Armour   UA Classic Woven Men's Shorts - Black, XL
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£25.00 - £37.54


on 16 April 2014
I have had lots of positive experiences with Under Armour products but I am ambivalent about these. They are a little large for an adult small and they are very thin, almost see through; if you wear anything dark underneath it is clearly visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone,who like me,don't like to wear too baggy shorts and still want to feel fresh whilst running about a tennis court on a hot day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
This is a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
Just great, shipment arrived verry fast and the shorts are just perfect! I have 31w in jeans and the medium shorts fitted me great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2013
nice material . should have bought a smaller size (M) because L, which is my usual size, is a little large for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
Great fit. I use them for running, crossfit, yoga. They don't get sweaty or hold a bad smell. Would fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Comfortable, light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2011
good quality buy, excellent fit, very comfortable, love them, would certainly buy again. reccommendable to anyone for sports, swim or general wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)