Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
This item (Under Armour New EU Charged Cotton SS Men's T-Shirt) arrived in good-quality and on-time. The t-shirt is well fitted and I am glad I decided to go for the medium instead of the large as this t-shift is well-fitting and has that slight compressed feel which is ideal when working out or when going for a run. Very comfortable and helps keep you dry and sweat free when working out or running which is very good for a cotton t-shirt. Would recommend and would buy again in the near future!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Bought this for my son. It is slightly thicker than I expected but he is happy with it. Doesn't fit too snug and allows room for movement in the gym. Washes well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I used this for a tougudder expecting to throw it away. Was very hard wearing, got soaked several times and caked in mud. Came out the washing machine like new. Drys very fast! Even when the weathers not hot. Also feels cool when hot and sweaty. Must have in my opinion I wear these for mountain biking, gym and snowboarding too. Started wearing them a year ago and now I wouldn't buy anything else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Christmas present for my son who loved this T-Shirt, very comfortable material, appears very well made, nice and bright colour, good fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my husband at Christmas. The shirt is light and fits well. Used for the gym.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Well yes it's just a T-shirt but one of the best I have bought, I work abroad and my cloths get boiled and tumble dried 3 times a week and the shirt always cones back looking good a fitting well. Love the stretch factor of it emencely...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Excellent for walkers, climbers and any other outdoor activists. unfortunately I ordered it as a casual loose t-shirt, and not as an undershirt, so its a bit tight/well fitting for casual wear. Well made though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Purchased this for my Husband, he's been wearing the Armour shirts all summer to keep cooler, this one slightly different as its a cotton one, but still nice & comfy to wear. these wash well and are great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I just love these t-shirts, the material & fit is great & recommend these to anyone hardwearing to and I buy new ones every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Good quality product at a good price. Excellent service too. Nothing more to add - I' merely trying to fulfil my word quota now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)