Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 June 2015
Usual Crap..".They are Despicable...But I do so admire their Loyalty and Love for each other"...Blahdy Blahdy Blah...Just what we need, another Apologist for borderline Retards Wallowing in their baser instincts...Murdering, Women loathing, Stinking, tantrum throwing throwbacks...Boring and Predictable...What is Disturbing is that Any Policeman could become so close to such dangerous Morons...Something here is seriously 'Out of Wack'...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
Decent read, although the book has a 'I better watch what I say' feel to it which suggests that Queen has conveniently missed out a tale or two. Being part of a criminal enterprise for a couple of years and only lurking in the shadows mainly drinking beer and playing pool, as the reader is led to believe, would give the game away I would imagine. Did he really earn his patch by lighting up cigarettes and fetching the odd Budweiser?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
Probably the Best read to date on the Outlaw Bikers . Gripping, very well told and keeps you there until the end. I have read it twice and would read it again !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
The amazing story of an undercover policeman who infiltrated and eventually patched in to one of the most violent OMGs in the USA. This is arguably one of the best books ever written on this subject a parallel with Donnie Brasco and I would only question why it has not been made into a film yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2016
Bought as a gift for my partner - he felt it an interesting read although some parts could have been more truthful! Worth a read if you like Sons of Anarchy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
just started reading this book i cant put it down its a real gripping account of an under cover agents life in an outlaw biker gang for over 2 years. excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Easy reading, eye opener to the motorcycle gangs. William Queen must have balls of steel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2010
I'm a bit of a fan of outlaw bike club books and loved this one. During the under-cover operation, William Queen demonstrated exactly what is required to do that type of job. A cracking read. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
A must read. An incredible story from an incredibly brave man. Mongols are seriously hardcore! A fascinating insight to a mad life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2011
Nothing special. Good quality book (making). There are better books out there but some bits were quite entertaining! He does over exaggerate a bit. Actually, quite a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)