A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.79 (47%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.20
Kindle price
£6.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.79 (47%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.00 (13%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 10 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Unconventional has been added to your Basket
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Unconventional Paperback – 1 Feb 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.99
£5.20 £1.37
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Unconventional
  • +
  • The One Memory of Flora Banks
  • +
  • The Sun is also a Star
Total price: £15.37
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (1 Feb. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409590151
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409590156
  • Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 2.8 x 20 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 160,073 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A gorgeous, one of a kind novel, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell. --Maximum Pop!

Unconventional is the swooniest swoonfest. --Melinda Salisbury, author of The Sin Eater's Daughter

A fresh comic romance set on the convention circuit, with lots of fun nods to the UKYA scene. --The Bookseller

Romantic, unashamedly geeky, smart and funny. - Miranda Dickinson, Sunday Times Bestselling author

The UK's answer to Rainbow Rowell. --Lucy the Reader

The ultimate love story for the age of the fandom... It will leave you breathless. --Meredith Russo, author of If I Was Your Girl

Maggie Harcourt has captured my heart with Lexi & Aidan's love story. --Lauren James, author of The Next Together

If you want the UKYA Fangirl, here it is. Unconventional is pure fun. --Pretty Books

A sweet romance, great, relatable protagonists and an awesome setting! I totally recommend this novel to everyone who loves Rainbow Rowell's books! --Andie Reads

You need this book in your life... Unconventional is beautifully crafted, full of fandom greatness, and is sure to make you feel good. A definite must read. --The Mile Long Bookshelf

If you are looking for a brilliant book about conventions, friendships, relationships and a lot of cute moments this is the book for you. It's so wonderful. --The Reader's Corner

Maggie Harcourt has once again written a book filled with hilarious one-liners, fabulous friendships and a swoon-worthy romance. --Blog of a Bookaholic

Relatable and funny: a brilliant look at the world of conventions and falling in love. --Kidderminster Reading Hacks

About the Author

Maggie Harcourt writes about a lot of different things. She also reads about a lot of different things, and will always be a fan girl at heart. Maggie lives in Bath with her family.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 29 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

26 July 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
5 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
29 May 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
7 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
30 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
30 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
28 May 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?