• RRP: £7.99
  • You Save: £1.33 (17%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Unconventional has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Unconventional Paperback – 1 Feb 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.66
£3.85 £0.55
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this product and stream 90 days of Amazon Music Unlimited for free. E-mail after purchase. Conditions apply. Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Unconventional
  • +
  • Holding Up the Universe
  • +
  • The One Memory of Flora Banks
Total price: £17.47
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (1 Feb. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781409590156
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409590156
  • ASIN: 1409590151
  • Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 2.8 x 20 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 29 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 179,927 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A gorgeous, one of a kind novel, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell. --Maximum Pop!

Unconventional is the swooniest swoonfest. --Melinda Salisbury, author of The Sin Eater's Daughter

A fresh comic romance set on the convention circuit, with lots of fun nods to the UKYA scene. --The Bookseller

Romantic, unashamedly geeky, smart and funny. - Miranda Dickinson, Sunday Times Bestselling author

The UK's answer to Rainbow Rowell. --Lucy the Reader

The ultimate love story for the age of the fandom... It will leave you breathless. --Meredith Russo, author of If I Was Your Girl

Maggie Harcourt has captured my heart with Lexi & Aidan's love story. --Lauren James, author of The Next Together

If you want the UKYA Fangirl, here it is. Unconventional is pure fun. --Pretty Books

A sweet romance, great, relatable protagonists and an awesome setting! I totally recommend this novel to everyone who loves Rainbow Rowell's books! --Andie Reads

You need this book in your life... Unconventional is beautifully crafted, full of fandom greatness, and is sure to make you feel good. A definite must read. --The Mile Long Bookshelf

If you are looking for a brilliant book about conventions, friendships, relationships and a lot of cute moments this is the book for you. It's so wonderful. --The Reader's Corner

Maggie Harcourt has once again written a book filled with hilarious one-liners, fabulous friendships and a swoon-worthy romance. --Blog of a Bookaholic

Relatable and funny: a brilliant look at the world of conventions and falling in love. --Kidderminster Reading Hacks

About the Author

Maggie Harcourt writes about a lot of different things. She also reads about a lot of different things, and will always be a fan girl at heart. Maggie lives in Bath with her family.


29 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

5 April 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 July 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 May 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 April 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 October 2017
Verified Purchase
7 April 2018
Verified Purchase
30 May 2018
Verified Purchase
28 May 2017
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?