Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
girl power or what love how they discribe what there wearing and killer heels ,most of us cant walk across a room in heels without it hurting but these girls run around in them all day,this story was good fun i enjoyed it who needs real life it boring
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I got this book because I just love Gemma Hallidays writing. The books are romatic but funny as well as having suspense to them as well. I would recomemend this book and her others and cant wait for the next Jamie Bond mystery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I like the sassiness of Gemma Halliday's protagonists and this new character is just as sassy.
I enjoyed this book as it's an easy read with some enjoyable characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Love Gemma Halliday's books.

Fast paced, full of humour and characters that you can believe in!

Now on to my second book in the series - can't wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Once again Henna Halliday has you so tuned in you don't want to put the book down. Brilliantly set out and with just the right amount of subtle humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
O I loved this story,great writing kept me enthralled till the end,mire like this please. Great characters. Great storyline gemma halliday as her best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I have read all Gemma Halliday's books they are really enjoyable. I can not put them down. Roll on May 1st 2013 for the next book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Fun and easy to read this book is a good start to the series. I can't wait to read the next one to see how she develops the characters more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
This was another great read from Gemma Halliday. Great storyline. I'm such a fan. So looking forward to the next instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Good wee book, easy reading and not too complex! Would recommend to everyone who likes Sue Grafton or Kathy Reichs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse