Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 November 2015
Got this as a guide to replace my daughters iphone back plate as it got broken and phone stopped working. Good instructions and images. Ironically since I sent it over to the Ex to use, hes never returned it. Must be good! (the phone btw. still didnt work after back screen replaced tho..)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
Bought for my nephew so can't review it from my personal experience. He's a young gadget electronic 13 year old wiz kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2018
if you are interested in apple tech...get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
Perfect Book and I expect Amazon will bring more books like this. Also I appreciate the knowledge provide here in this book with pictures and diagrams.Thanks You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
very fast delivery and came as I was expecting. Happy purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
I obviouslydid not look closely at the chapters, does not include ipod classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
The book is full of very usefull information and tips. The book is of good quality and sits on my work bench along with my other reference books,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
The book is very detailed and great for anyone attempting to carryout repairs on iphones and ipads. I will be using this book to carryout all of my future repairs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2015
great info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Good book thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here