Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
This book REALLY goes for the jugular- it teaches common sense, simple techniques to get anyone out of trouble should the worst come to the worst.
Learn to MAIM and KILL your opponent(s) without even breaking your stride.
A fun and informative guide for every-day use.
No home should be without one- and at this price- why pay ££££'s to learn how to defend yourself at some dubious martial arts class.
THIS BOOK WILL BLOW YOU AWAY WHEN YOU REALIZE JUST HOW EASY IT IS TO ELIMINATE EVEN THE MOST IMPOSING PSYCHOPATH ON THE STREET- NEVER WALK IN FEAR AGAIN!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I always wanted to know how to properly defend .myself in a serious situation and I loved reading this. It gave good insight to trained forces and how the technique s that they use are available for anyone. Great stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Full of many intelligent choices. Worth reading. Similar techniques to Krav Maga, worth knowing though. Definitely one for your library.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Realistic advice on what and what not to do but as with most things realistic repetition required of techniques in different situations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
After purchasing this book it has definitely opened my eye's as a martial artist with the way I think and feel in any situation. I have always made my training as realistic as possible, and it goes to show that my theory is shared by like minded people. I feel that this book mainly talks about wisdom and the effective this book has given me is 100% accurate satisfaction.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very informative
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Well written ,great practical explanations and strategies. Recommended read for anyone and any age,all family members interested and rate it 5*
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Awesome book with some amazing tips on self defence and is a very intresting read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Good content. rather rambling style and inconsistent layout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse