Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black/Victoriablue|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
The tights have a comfortable fit. The legs cover the knee adequately and do not move while you are running. They are easy to put on, and you can adjust the length very quickly. The tights have a quality finish, and are well worth the price I paid for them (I bought 2 pairs)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Size: XX-Large|Colour: Black/Victoriablue|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
great product keeps you at a comfortable temperature when used outdoors. Made form quick dry material which wicks moisture away from the skin for hihgher comfort levels. comes with a handy pocket at the rear for small items such as keys etc. has reflective strip for running in dark. good lenght and has stay inplace cuffs which grip skin so aviod the leggings riding up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Not as nice as my "Ronhills" but still very comfortable and a bargain at the price. Where did they save the money? "Elasticaly stuff" at the legs instead of the "rubbery stuff," and the material is not as high spec. However overall a very good pair of running tights for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I used these for my recent Sparta Run and they saved my knees a world of hurt! They didn't ride up over the knee at any stage during the race, they were quick to dry and I didn't over-heat. Best of all, they were still in one piece when i crossed the finish line, not even a scuff!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
After looking around I stumbled across these. For the price I felt that even if they didn't perform brilliantly the risk was low and it didn't really matter. As it happens they do perform very well. Fit is good (small works for me), I wear briefs/under armour and they don't ride up the leg. Good for running, boot camp and cycling (worn under cycling shorts). This notification had reminded me to buy a blue pair too. Get a pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Very cheap, and yet perfectly good. Fit is good, comfortable for bootcamp workout and for sprinting. (am sure fine for longer distances too). Great for cycling. At this price you cannot complain. There ARE higher spec versions out there, but many are twice or three times the price.... Very satisfied and will buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought these for my 14 year old son who is seriously into running. It was his first pair, and they have been worn and washed constantly since we have had them. Will soon be getting another pair or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
These were good value and functional, they do exactly what I needed them to, comfortable and very quick drying and prevent that all important rubbing on long runs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Purchased for a Christmas present. Delivery was fast and efficient and product is great. They are comfy and do the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I could have spent a lot more for same quality, very happy. I recommend this product to every one .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)