Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 September 2017
Worked perfectly on first downloading, giving easy access to match reports, scores etc
Now just won`t work despite having been reloaded - an all too familiat with many Amazon apps on the Kindle Fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Excellent app which offers all the information required for the rugby fan. However the England squad information needs updating, as it still has players such as Topsy Ojo, Iain Balshaw and Shontayne Hape listed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A great information resource for Rugby fans, especially player profiles and match dates! Really useful app that I've used extensively!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This rugby news application is great news, fixtures and results easy to use and u can add ur favourite teams and competions to your favourites.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This allows you to see team and player news which is up-to-date and well structured. A must for any rugby fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I downloaded the app soon after it's release and it was excellent. Then after the last update, it stopped working on my Kindle Fire HDX. Despite contacting Amazon on April 4th, it still doesn't work. A pity, especially in a world cup year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
I have used this app on Apple and Android. It covers everything you need as regards i.formation on rugby matches. I e small quibble is that it doesn't cover some of the smaller teams (Ireland U18, Leinster A for example)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent you need to get used to working your way around the app but very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Quite a good app for the rugby fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Best app for rugby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)