Ultimate Collection - The... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ultimate Collection - The Sound Of Wales Box set

Price: £14.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by best_value_entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
3 new from £4.99 3 used from £0.98
£14.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by best_value_entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. We'll Keep a Welcome - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  2. Delila - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  3. Sospan Fach - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  4. Cwm Rhondda - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  5. I Vow to Thee My Country - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  6. Danny Boy - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  7. Land of My Fathers - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot - The Morriston Orpheus Choir
  9. The Sailors' Chorus - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
  10. There Is Nothin' Like a Dame (From 'South Pacific') - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
  11. Sometimes (Theme From Champions) - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
  12. The Rhythm Of Life (From Sweet Charity) - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
  13. Nidaros - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir

Disc: 2

  1. Memory - Dunvant Male Choir
  2. When the Saints Go Marching In - Blaenavon Male Voice Choir
  3. Battle of Jericho - Skelmanthorpe Male Voice Choir
  4. Unchained Melody - Skelmanthorpe Male Voice Choir
  5. Bobby Shafto - Skelmanthorpe Male Voice Choir
  6. Those Were the Days - Skelmanthorpe Male Voice Choir
  7. My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic) - Treorchy Male Choir
  8. Give Me That Old Time Religion - Treorchy Male Choir
  9. Men of Harlech - Pendyrus Male Choir
  10. Kumbaya - Pendyrus Male Choir
  11. My Way - Treorchy Male Choir

Disc: 3

  1. Soldiers' Chorus (From Faust) - The Beaufort Male Choir
  2. A Winters Dream - The Beaufort Male Choir
  3. Dance A Cachucha (From The Gondoliers) - The Beaufort Male Choir
  4. Now Is the Hour - Pendyrus Male Choir
  5. The Song of the Jolly Roger - Pendyrus Male Choir
  6. Softly As I Leave You - Pendyrus Male Choir
  7. With a Voice of Singing - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  8. Take Me Home - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  9. Onward Christian Soldiers - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  10. Auld Lang Syne - The Beaufort Male Choir

Disc: 4

  1. To Isis And Osiris - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  2. Battle Hymn of the Republic - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  3. Myfanwy - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  4. Ezekiel - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  5. Dry Bones - Rhos Male Voice Choir
  6. Impossible Dream (From Man Of La Mancha) - Treorchy Male Choir
  7. No Hiding Place Down There - Treorchy Male Choir
  8. Standing In The Need Of Prayer - The Beaufort Male Choir
  9. O Holy Night - The Beaufort Male Choir
  10. A Valley Called The Rhondda - Treorchy Male Choir
  11. Send in the Clowns (From 'A Little Night Music') - Treorchy Male Choir
  12. Music Of The Night (From Phantom Of The Opera) - Treorchy Male Choir

Product Description

Various Artists - Ultimate Collection - the Sound of Wales

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions