Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Subscribe Now
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: NetsavesUK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £4.99

Ultimate Christmas Box set

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £3.03 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Ultimate Christmas
"Please retry"
Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 30 Oct 2006
"Please retry"
£3.03 £0.01
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
11 new from £3.03 7 used from £0.01
£3.03 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 Oct. 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Apace Music
  • ASIN: B000I6AFNS
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 643,535 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. White Christmas
  5. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  7. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Walking in the Air
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Disc: 2

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  3. The Holly and the Ivy
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. I Saw Three Ships
  6. Silent Night
  7. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  8. Hail Blessed Virgin Mary
  9. The First Noel
  10. Unto Us a Son Is Born

Disc: 3

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. Step Into Christmas
  3. Fairytale of New York
  4. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  7. Merry Xmas Everybody
  8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  9. All I Want for Christmas
  10. Wonderful Christmas Time

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 14 April 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse