Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 January 2010
Theses Uggs keep my daughter's feet toasty warm and are stylish too. Their only downside is that they are not waterproof. Therefore, I would recommend that you spray them with Ugg waterproofing before wearing in wet weather. This solves the problem and makes the Uggs more hard wearing. Also, choose a size smaller than usual as Uggs are very generous with their sizing. A fabulous product that every one should have in their shoe cupboard.
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Good product they fit well and sublimely warm. Good fit for adult with small feet would buy again if required. Used are kit to waterproof. Which was usefully as told they would stain if not so protected. Have worn daily since purchase coNstantly except in bed. Love these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
Awful fell apart within days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Item fine no problem bar the fact hey were a toddler size 6 not a UK6 as advertised was not a happy chap
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Don't size 5 instead of 4 but they fit okay with a thick pair of socks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Absolutely wonderful but slightly small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Love them! I haven't taken them off my feet- they are SO warm and comfortable... like wearing slippers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
My daughter wanted Uggs for her 9th Birthday, I am absolutely delighted with the quality & the price of this pair. She's worn them a couple of times now and has been really comfortable walking round town for several hours in them & has had lovely warm feet. As a previous reviwer has said, I too was sceptical about the authenticity of these due to the price, I can only think that they are 'last season's' as the holograms etc all seem to be in order and as I say they are good quality. Only tiny minus was the lack of care leaflet in the box, but barely worth mentionning. Great quick delivery too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here