Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 August 2017
A nice protein shake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Best tasting one I every had with milk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought this product after recieving a sample in Mens Health and I've been delighted with it. Its packed with BCAAs and is considerably cheaper than other brands. It actually tastes like a tasty banana milkshake too instead of some of the chemical tasting other products.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
perfect in every way. I use it to help build my muscles up due to COPD. and it really works for me.. highly recommend it. ..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
It was great ! Cheap, low carb, tastes similar to myofusion banana which is thrice the price. Good amino acid content. I recommend to anyone who has tried protein and got tummy problems with them this is one of the best. I got banana which was lovely but had chocolate in the past , banana was slightly better but I suppose that comes down to taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
It's good if you like going to the toilet every 2 hours...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Tastes great. Delivery super quick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Very smooth, easy to mix with no lumps an very tasty would definatly recommend this protein. The tub lasted over month, having to shakes a day. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I found this easy to mix, it has a nice taste, and best of all starting to see results, I will definitely order this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Pretty quick delivery. More watery than previous proteins I have taken. Banana flavour is easy to go down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)