Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
awesome !!! rapid speed in delivery 👍🏻
USN is The best value and
results , The creatine Not gritty like
it used to be "but " when you spill the powder it looks like dropped some columbian chalk !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Arrived very fast and all correct. The tracking system made it very easy to see where my items were and also made it very easy for me to pick it up through my works very complicated postage system. Cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
taste good, easy to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Pump pump pump pump.. Good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Although you can taste the vanilla, it is still a thoroughly unpleasant taste so I have to blend frozen fruit in to disguise the taste... Much prefer the strawberry flavour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
I bought the product to complement mew diet and exercise regimen - using Joe Wick 'Lean in 15' lifestyle programme which combines healthy eating with both aerobic and resistance HIIT exercise.

The USN mixes well both in use of simple protein shakes post exercise and within ingredients in cooking foods - even something as simple as banana / protein shake pancakes!

I have used several whey protein products previously and would say the USN taste, mixing are very good (Top 3) and the muscle recovery performance I have experienced as moderate resistance and above average aerobic athletic is very good.

I will repurchase again as the PROS above along with the price and Amazon delivery (I am a Prime subscriber) makes life so very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
The first thing that comes to mind when posting this review is constipation. I could only get through a bag and a half before my guts felt like cement. If you have an iron gut then this might be just fine for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Used this in conjunction with USN Ultra Xedra Cut....lost loads of weight and got into great shape. Definetly recommend with a healthy diet!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
USN is very highly respected and with good reason, the products ooze quality and usually deliver.
Open the bucket of a container and immediately you notice a great quality aspect, 3 separate foil packs of equal weight. What that means is you can keep the protein very fresh leaving it foil packed and just open one at once. If you're ambitious and like mixing proteins to get a mix or just for taste reasons then this would be possible also.
The mix-ability of this protein is very good but be aware you need a decent size of shaker, I think two scoops with 400ml of milk or water is a bit ambitious, at that consistency you could possible make walls safe in the knowledge it would require some sort of nuclear warfare to make it budge. I prefer around 300ml of skimmed milk per scoop.

Overall as a meal replacement it does fill you up very well but has a definite malty type taste, very reminiscent of how awful american chocolate is! However it is palatable and you will have no trouble in choking down a tub. I might try the vanilla next time which was what I wanted but was more expensive at the time.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)